Poudre Touchdown Club Officers

president of the board of directors - kim yung

              Email: kim970yung@gmail.com

              Phone: 970-237-9510

Vice President & Fundraising Chair - kelly carroll

              email: leklcb@yahoo.com 

              phone: 970-214-6860

secretary - heather slane

              email: hslane@hotmail.com

              phone: 970-817-3624

treasurer -dawn mayer


              phone: 970-690-5286

Poudre Touchdown Club Committee Chairs

food chair: jeff erickson

golf tournament chair: Lisa mcvicker

varsity / jv laundry chair: 

king soopers card chair: lisa mcvicker

poudre cheer gear: becky mcfadden

program chair: marcy oliver

banner & summer camp chair: andrea leal

dinner of champions & auction chair: jody wood

thank you chair: monique allen

senior night chair: PAULA BAY

laundry c team chair: tbd

scholarship committee chair: carolyn yonker

academic chair: kim yung

college recruiting chair: Jason burkett

We still have many more roles to fill for anyone interested in getting involved. Please contact us if you are interested.

Thanks and GO POUDRE!!!